Look For Us Here

Festivals:
Port Angeles Arts and Draughts Beer, Wine, and Arts Festival

Saturday September 23, 12PM – 6PM (Street Fair Hours)

Sunday September 24, 12PM – 5PM (Street Fair Hours)

A celebration of local culture in downtown Port Angeles with over 20 regional breweries, wineries, and cideries.  The festival will host a street fair featuring vendors offering quality, handcrafted goods.  Located on Laurel Street between First and Railroad, Port Angeles, WA.

Steilacoom Apple Squeeze

Sunday October 1, 10AM – 4PM

A family-friendly celebration offering apple-pressing, pony rides, and quality artisan craft and specialty food vendors.  Located on Lafayette Street, downtown historic Steilacoom, WA.

Cranberry Harvest Festival

Saturday October 14, 10AM – 5PM and Sunday October 15, 10AM – 3PM

Two days of family-friendly fun celebrating the harvest of cranberries in Grayland.  Bog tours, a parade, and lots of artisan specialty food and craft vendors!  Located at the Grayland Community Hall.  2071 Cranberry Rd., Grayland, WA.

Jefferson County Holiday Fair

Saturday and Sunday, November 4 and 5, 10AM – 4PM

No shortage of holiday gifts and stocking stuffers here!  Located at the Jefferson County Fairgrounds in Port Townsend, WA.

Hassle Free Holiday Bazaar (City of Renton)

Friday November 17 11AM – 6PM and Saturday November 18 9AM – 5PM

Over 100 vendors across 14 different categories of arts and crafts to check out.  Located at the Renton Community Center, 1715 SE Maple Valley Highway
Renton, WA.

Shipwreck Beads Winter Artisan Market

Saturday and Sunday, November 25 and 26, 10AM – 5PM

Over 90 local artists featuring handcrafted goods for your holiday shopping!  Located at  8560 Commerce Place Dr., Lacey, WA.

Kent Commons Holiday Bazaar

Friday December 1, 10AM – 5PM and Saturday December 2, 9AM – 4PM

Over 100 vendors offering handcrafted holiday gift and specialty food items.  Located at the Kent Commons Community Center, 525 4th Avenue North, Kent WA.

Redmond High School Holiday Bazaar

Saturday December 9, 10AM – 4PM

Shop for unique holiday gifts while supporting the Redmond High Mustangs.  Located at 17272 NE 104th Street, Redmond WA.

Chocolate On the Beach Festival

Saturday February 24 10AM – 5PM and Sunday February 25 11AM – 4PM

A chocolate-lover’s dream with chocolate vendors galore!  There will also be plenty of artists and crafters offering quality goods.  Located at Pacific Beach Elementary School.  11 4th Street S., Pacific Beach, WA.

Farmers’ Markets:
Tacoma Proctor Farmers’ Market

Saturdays through December 16, 2017, 9 AM – 2 PM (On festival days indicated above, we will not be at the Tacoma Proctor Farmers’ Market)

Saturday January 13, 2018 10 AM – 1 PM

Saturday February 10, 2018 10 AM – 1 PM

Saturday March 10, 2018 10 AM – 1 PM

Over 50 vendors offering locally-grown produce, flowers, pasture-raised meats, ready-to-eat foods, artisan foods, and more.  Located at North 27th and Proctor Street, Tacoma, WA.

* Prices for select items purchased at these locations may be slightly higher to help cover operating costs.